Sunday Playlist: Amazing Grace (My Chains are Gone)

sunday playlist christ tomlin amazing grace my chains are gone.jpg

Happy Sunday, everyone!

Sharing with you a heart-warming song to brighten your day (or night cause I posted this so late already! hehe).

I’ve known the Amazing Grace song for forever but it’s only now that I discovered a different version, an extended version if you will.

This is an amazing cover of Chris Tomlin’s “Amazing Grace (My Chains are Gone)”.

Perfect song for Sunday worship and quiet late night reflections.

Have a happy day (or night?), beautiful people!

 

Your Inspiration Curator,

Dyanna

Leave a Reply

