10 Songs to Get Your Butt Running

running 10 songs butt featured photo final wellness wednesday.jpg

Nothing beats a good playlist while you’re on the run.

Get your running shoes and go the distance.

1. Won’t Stop Running- A Great Big World

Facing forward, lights out I won’t stop running

Falling backwards, hands tied

I won’t stop running, I’ll take another sunrise

Another hand to hold tight

This isn’t over

I am way too young and I won’t stop running

2. Work This Body- Walk the Moon

And I will walk this body out

I will burn this flame

Oh in the dead of night in the pouring rain

Yeah I’m a workaholic and I swear, I swear

One day I will beat you fair and square

3. Fly with Me- Jonas Brothers

If it’s you and me forever

If it’s you and me right now that’ll be alright

If we chase the stars and lose our shadows

Peter Pan and Wendy turned out fine

So won’t you fly with me?

4. One Step at a Time- Jordin Sparks

You live and you learn to take one step at a time

There’s no need to rush

It’s like learning to fly or falling in love

It’s gonna happen when it’s supposed to happen

When you find the reasons why,

One step at a time

5. Seeing Stars- BORNS

You’ve got me seeing stars, brighter than ever

Shining just like diamonds do

I know that in time it could be all ours, brighter than ever

I know, I need you.

6. Hey Now (Dance Like That)- 99 Percent

Does ya mama know you dance like that? (Enough said.)

7. Seve- Tez Cadey

African-summer-chill-feel-good-beats-that-makes-you-wanna-dance.

8. Can’t stop this feeling- Justin Timberlake

I got that sunshine in my pocket

Got that good song in my feet

I feel that hot blood in my body when it drops

I can’t take my eyes up off it, moving so phenomenally

You goin’ like the way we rock it, so don’t stop

9. Cold water – Justin Bieber ft. MO

And if you feel you’re sinking I will jump right over

Into cold, cold water for you

And although time may take us into different places

I will still be patient with you

And I hope you know I won’t let go

I’ll be your life-line

10. This is What You Came For- Calvin Harris ft. Rihanna

Lightning, this is what you came for

Lightning strikes every time she moves

And everybody’s watching her

But she’s looking at you

 

What are you waiting for? Start running and get your heart pumping!

 

Have a happy day, beautiful people!

Your Inspiration Curator,

Dyanna

 

Leave a Reply

